Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/56/11736856/html/v12yoga.com/wp-includes/class-wp-metadata-lazyloader.php:1) in /home/content/56/11736856/html/v12yoga.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
V12 Yoga http://www.v12yoga.com Just another WordPress site Tue, 26 Jul 2016 12:56:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 V12 Yoga Member Spotlight: Jessica Yañez-Perez http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/v12-yoga-member-spotlight-jessica-yanez-perez/ Wed, 06 Jan 2016 23:34:46 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=418 more...]]> The Right Puff: Yoga Poses to Open Up Confidence and Improve Posture http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/the-right-puff-yoga-poses-to-open-up-confidence-and-improve-posture/ Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:46:01 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=409 more...]]> Building Healthy Communities on Purpose http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/building-healthy-communities-on-purpose/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:48:28 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=379 more...]]> Media Link Stories http://www.v12yoga.com/news-media/media-link-stories/ Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:27:37 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=353 Why is Music so important in our Yoga Practice? http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/why-is-music-so-important-in-our-yoga-practice/ Tue, 07 Oct 2014 16:51:25 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=348 more...]]> What We Love About our Hood! http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/what-we-love-about-our-hood/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:53:34 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=302 more...]]> Veronica’s Inspirations: Welcome New Yogis! http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/veronicas-inspirations/ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:47:11 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=298 more...]]> Fit Couples: Power of Synergy http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/fit-couples-power-of-synergy/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:53:50 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=288 more...]]> Yoga 101: Your Love Affair with Yoga Begins July 7th! http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/yoga-101/ Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:39:17 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=273 more...]]> Self-Adjust: Stop. Reflect and Release http://www.v12yoga.com/latest-news/self-adjust-stop-reflect-and-release/ Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:57:00 +0000 http://www.v12yoga.com/?p=268 more...]]>